OHIO VALLEY REGION PCA Contacts and Links
Porsche Club of America

Upcoming Events

Bullet MID-OHIO AUTUMN THUNDER DRIVER EDUCATION
Fri, October 7 - Sun, October 9
7:00am

Bullet MONTHLY BOARD MEETING & SOCIAL
Tue, October 11
6:00pm

Bullet KINETIC VISION CARS & COFFEE
Sat, October 15
9:00am

Bullet MONTHLY BOARD MEETING & SOCIAL
Tue, November 8
6:00pm


Join the Porsche Club of America now!Join Now


OVR Contacts

OVR PCA Board Meetings are hosted on the second Tuesday of the month at 7:00pm, except in December when there is no meeting. The meetings are open to all PCA members. Meetings usually last about one hour. Arrive early to eat and socialize with other members prior to the meeting. We would love for you to join us. It is always great to hear your ideas on how we can grow our region to better serve our members and continue to sponsor successful events.

Board Officers
President : Jeff Clark Vice President : Gerardo Nucete
Secretary : Ruth Zacharias Treasurer : Debi Stafford
Commitee Chairs
Autocross : Bill Kief Member at Large : Kathie Hunter
Autocross : Jeff Renner Member At Large : Mike Valentine
Chief Instructor : Dale Timmester Membership : Crystal Clark
Chief Instructor : Gary Nichols Newsletter : Fred Zacharias
Public Relations : Mark Christian Rally/Tour : Steven Krekeler
Concours : Mark Wilson Rally/Tour : Phil Dougherty
HPDE Chair : Jeff Woodard Safety : Matt Griffin
HPDE Registrar : Dennis Okin Social Media : Stephen Ringel
Historian : Brent Fagen Technical : Rich Rosenberg
Historian : Dick Weiss Webmaster : Arizona Stafford
Past President : Bill Altvater Zone 4 Rep : Chip Henderson

Resources & Links
Resource Links
Porsche Club of America : https://www.pca.org/
Automotive Touch-Up : https://www.automotivetouchup.com/
Cincinnati SCCA : https://cincyscca.com/
Cincy Rods & Classics : https://www.classicautobodyharrison.com/
Classic 9 Leather Shop : https://www.classic9leathershop.com/
Club Registration : https://clubregistration.net/
Diehl Insurance : https://www.insurancediehl.com/
Drei Staaten Gruppe : https://www.dreistaatengruppe.com/
EBS Racing : https://www.ebsracing.com/
European Auto Specialists : https://euroautospecialists.com/
Eurosport Racing : http://www.midwesteurosport.com/
Forgeline : https://www.forgeline.com/
The Garaj : https://www.thegaraj.com/
HH Motorcars, LLC : https://www.hhmotorcars.com/
Metalkraft Coachwerkes : https://metalkraftcoachwerkes.com/
Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course : http://www.midohio.com/
Motorsports Country Club : https://www.mccofcincinnati.com/
P3 Autokrafte : http://p3autokrafte.com/
Pelican Parts : https://www.pelicanparts.com/
Performance Alignment : http://performance-alignment.com/
Planet-9 : https://www.planet-9.com/
Porsche of Kings Auto Mall : https://www.porscheofkingsautomall.com/
Porsche Parade : https://www.porscheparade.org/
Porsche of the Village : https://www.porscheofthevillage.com/
Porsche Road & Race : https://www.porscheroadandrace.com/
Putnam Park Road Course : http://putnampark.com/
Rennlist : https://rennlist.com/
Spring Classic Driving Tour : http://www.springclassicdrivingtour.org/
Wright Motorsports : https://www.wrightmotorsports.com/
Zakira's Garage : https://www.zakiras.com/
914 World : http://www.914world.com/