OHIO VALLEY REGION PCA Resources
Porsche Club of America

Upcoming Events

Bullet Metalkraft Coachwerkes HOLIDAY PARTY AND TECH SESSION
Sat, December 14
10:00am

Bullet MONTHLY BOARD MEETING & SOCIAL
Tue, January 14
7:00pm

Bullet MONTHLY BOARD MEETING & SOCIAL
Tue, February 11
7:00pm

Bullet MONTHLY BOARD MEETING & SOCIAL
Tue, March 10
7:00pm

Bullet MONTHLY BOARD MEETING & SOCIAL
Tue, April 14
7:00pm

Bullet MONTHLY BOARD MEETING & SOCIAL
Tue, May 12
7:00pm

Bullet OHIO VALLEY REGION JUNE 2020 MID-OHIO DE
Fri, June 5 - Sun, June 7
7:00am

Bullet MONTHLY BOARD MEETING & SOCIAL
Tue, June 9
7:00pm

Bullet MONTHLY BOARD MEETING & SOCIAL
Tue, July 14
7:00pm

Bullet MONTHLY BOARD MEETING & SOCIAL
Tue, August 11
7:00pm

Bullet MONTHLY BOARD MEETING & SOCIAL
Tue, September 8
7:00pm

Bullet MID-OHIO AUTUMN THUNDER DRIVER EDUCATION
Fri, October 9 - Sun, October 11
7:00am

Bullet MONTHLY BOARD MEETING & SOCIAL
Tue, October 13
7:00pm


Join the Porsche Club of America now!Join Now


OVR Contacts

OVR PCA Board Meetings are hosted on the second Tuesday of the month at 7:00pm, except in December when there is no meeting. The meetings are held at Firehouse Grill (4785 Lake Forest Dr. Cincinnati, OH 45242) and are open to all PCA members. Meetings usually last about one hour. Arrive early to eat and socialize with other members prior to the meeting. We would love for you to join us. It is always great to hear your ideas on how we can grow our region to better serve our members and continue to sponsor successful events.

Board Officers
President : Bill Altvater Vice President : Steve Schultz
Secretary : Andi Altvater Treasurer : Kara King
Commitee Chairs
Autocross : Bill Kief Autocross : Jeff Renner
Chief Instructor : Dale Timmester Chief Instructor : Gary Nichols
Club Race : Bill Altvater Club Race : Rich Rosenberg
Concours : Trevor Barber HPDE Chair : Jeff Woodard
HPDE Registrar : Dennis Okin Historian : Dick Weiss
Past President : Dennis Okin Member at Large : Rick Gilhart
Member At Large : Mike Valentine Membership : Jon Parker
Newsletter : Fred Zacharias Public Relations : OPEN
Rally/Tour : Chris Jacobs Rally/Tour : David McCarty
Safety : Tim Flora Social Media : Jack Schultz
Technical : Rich Rosenberg Webmaster : Arizona Stafford
Zone 4 Rep : Lori Schutz

Resources & Links
Resource Links
Porsche Club of America : https://www.pca.org/
2019 Porsche Parade : https://www.porscheparade.org/
914 World : http://www.914world.com/
Automotive Touch-Up : https://www.automotivetouchup.com/
Cincinnati SCCA : https://cincyscca.com/
Cincy Rods & Classics : https://www.classicautobodyharrison.com/
Classic 9 Leather Shop : https://www.classic9leathershop.com/
Club Registration : https://clubregistration.net/
Diehl Insurance : https://www.insurancediehl.com/
Drei Staaten Gruppe : https://www.dreistaatengruppe.com/
EBS Racing : https://www.ebsracing.com/
European Auto Specialists : https://euroautospecialists.com/
Eurosport Racing : http://www.midwesteurosport.com/
Forgeline : https://www.forgeline.com/
The Garaj : https://www.thegaraj.com/
Metalkraft Coachwerkes : https://metalkraftcoachwerkes.com/
Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course : http://www.midohio.com/
Motorsports Country Club : https://www.mccofcincinnati.com/
P3 Autokrafte : http://p3autokrafte.com/
Pelican Parts : https://www.pelicanparts.com/
Planet-9 : https://www.planet-9.com/
Porsche of Kings Auto Mall : https://www.porscheofkingsautomall.com/
Porsche of the Village : https://www.porscheofthevillage.com/
Porsche Road & Race : https://www.porscheroadandrace.com/
Putnam Park Road Course : http://putnampark.com/
Rennlist : https://rennlist.com/
Taj Ma Garaj : http://tajmagaraj.com/
Wright Motorsports : https://www.wrightmotorsports.com/
Zakira's Garage : https://www.zakiras.com/
Spring Classic Driving Tour : http://www.springclassicdrivingtour.org/