OHIO VALLEY REGION PCA Contacts and Links
Porsche Club of America

Upcoming Events

Bullet MID-OHIO AUTUMN THUNDER DRIVER EDUCATION
Fri, October 8 - Sun, October 10
7:00am

Bullet CARS & COFFEE
Sun, October 10
8:30am

Bullet MONTHLY BOARD MEETING & SOCIAL
Tue, October 12
6:30pm


Join the Porsche Club of America now!Join Now


OVR Contacts

OVR PCA Board Meetings are hosted on the second Tuesday of the month at 7:00pm, except in December when there is no meeting. The meetings are held at Firehouse Grill (4785 Lake Forest Dr. Cincinnati, OH 45242) and are open to all PCA members. Meetings usually last about one hour. Arrive early to eat and socialize with other members prior to the meeting. We would love for you to join us. It is always great to hear your ideas on how we can grow our region to better serve our members and continue to sponsor successful events.

Board Officers
President : Jeff Clark Vice President : Brian Butt
Secretary : Ruth Zacharias Treasurer : Debi Stafford
Commitee Chairs
Autocross : Bill Kief Autocross : Jeff Renner
Chief Instructor : Dale Timmester Chief Instructor : Gary Nichols
Club Race : Bill Altvater Club Race : Rich Rosenberg
Concours : Trevor Barber HPDE Chair : Jeff Woodard
HPDE Registrar : Dennis Okin Historian : Dick Weiss
Past President : Bill Altvater Member at Large : Rick Gilhart
Member At Large : Mike Valentine Membership : Crystal Clark
Newsletter : Fred Zacharias Public Relations : OPEN
Rally/Tour : Chris Jacobs Rally/Tour : David McCarty
Safety : Matt Griffin Technical : Rich Rosenberg
Webmaster : Arizona Stafford Zone 4 Rep : Lori Schutz

Resources & Links
Resource Links
Porsche Club of America : https://www.pca.org/
2019 Porsche Parade : https://www.porscheparade.org/
914 World : http://www.914world.com/
Automotive Touch-Up : https://www.automotivetouchup.com/
Cincinnati SCCA : https://cincyscca.com/
Cincy Rods & Classics : https://www.classicautobodyharrison.com/
Classic 9 Leather Shop : https://www.classic9leathershop.com/
Club Registration : https://clubregistration.net/
Diehl Insurance : https://www.insurancediehl.com/
Drei Staaten Gruppe : https://www.dreistaatengruppe.com/
EBS Racing : https://www.ebsracing.com/
European Auto Specialists : https://euroautospecialists.com/
Eurosport Racing : http://www.midwesteurosport.com/
Forgeline : https://www.forgeline.com/
The Garaj : https://www.thegaraj.com/
Metalkraft Coachwerkes : https://metalkraftcoachwerkes.com/
Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course : http://www.midohio.com/
Motorsports Country Club : https://www.mccofcincinnati.com/
P3 Autokrafte : http://p3autokrafte.com/
Pelican Parts : https://www.pelicanparts.com/
Performance Alignment : http://performance-alignment.com/
Planet-9 : https://www.planet-9.com/
Porsche of Kings Auto Mall : https://www.porscheofkingsautomall.com/
Porsche of the Village : https://www.porscheofthevillage.com/
Porsche Road & Race : https://www.porscheroadandrace.com/
Putnam Park Road Course : http://putnampark.com/
Rennlist : https://rennlist.com/
Taj Ma Garaj : http://tajmagaraj.com/
Wright Motorsports : https://www.wrightmotorsports.com/
Zakira's Garage : https://www.zakiras.com/
Spring Classic Driving Tour : http://www.springclassicdrivingtour.org/
HH Motorcars, LLC : https://www.hhmotorcars.com/