OHIO VALLEY REGION PCA Contacts and Links
Porsche Club of America

Upcoming Events

Bullet MONTHLY BOARD MEETING & SOCIAL
Tue, February 14
6:00pm

Bullet MONTHLY BOARD MEETING & SOCIAL
Tue, March 14
6:00pm

Bullet MONTHLY BOARD MEETING & SOCIAL
Tue, April 11
6:00pm

Bullet MONTHLY BOARD MEETING & SOCIAL
Tue, May 9
6:00pm

Bullet OHIO VALLEY REGION JUNE 2023 MID-OHIO DE
Fri, June 2 - Sun, June 4
7:00am

Bullet MONTHLY BOARD MEETING & SOCIAL
Tue, June 13
6:00pm

Bullet MONTHLY BOARD MEETING & SOCIAL
Tue, July 11
6:00pm

Bullet MONTHLY BOARD MEETING & SOCIAL
Tue, August 8
6:00pm

Bullet MONTHLY BOARD MEETING & SOCIAL
Tue, September 12
6:00pm

Bullet MONTHLY BOARD MEETING & SOCIAL
Tue, October 10
6:00pm

Bullet MONTHLY BOARD MEETING & SOCIAL
Tue, November 14
6:00pm


Join the Porsche Club of America now!Join Now


OVR Contacts

OVR PCA Board Meetings are hosted on the second Tuesday of the month at 7:00pm, except in December when there is no meeting. The meetings are open to all PCA members. Meetings usually last about one hour. Arrive early to eat and socialize with other members prior to the meeting. We would love for you to join us. It is always great to hear your ideas on how we can grow our region to better serve our members and continue to sponsor successful events.

Board Officers
President : Jeff Clark Vice President : Gerardo Nucete
Secretary : Charles Lindsey Treasurer : Steve Ringel
Commitee Chairs
Autocross : Bill Kief Member at Large : Dave Collins
Autocross : Jeff Renner Member at Large : Mike Valentine
Chief Instructor : Dale Timmester Member at Large : Kandiss Ruggiero
Chief Instructor : Gary Nichols Membership : Kathie Hunter
Newsletter : Fred Zacharias Public Relations : Mark Christian
Rally/Tour : Steven Krekeler Community Relations : Kandiss Ruggiero
Rally/Tour : Phil Dougherty Concours : Mark Wilson
HPDE Chair : Jeff Woodard Safety : Matt Griffin
HPDE Registrar : Dennis Okin Social Media : Michael Trevor
Historian : Brent Fagen Technical : Rich Rosenberg
Historian : Dick Weiss Webmaster : Arizona Stafford
Past President : Bill Altvater Zone 4 Rep : Chip Henderson

Resources & Links
Resource Links
Porsche Club of America : https://www.pca.org/
Automotive Touch-Up : https://www.automotivetouchup.com/
Cincinnati SCCA : https://cincyscca.com/
Cincy Rods & Classics : https://www.classicautobodyharrison.com/
Classic 9 Leather Shop : https://www.classic9leathershop.com/
Club Registration : https://clubregistration.net/
Diehl Insurance : https://www.insurancediehl.com/
Drei Staaten Gruppe : https://www.dreistaatengruppe.com/
EBS Racing : https://www.ebsracing.com/
European Auto Specialists : https://euroautospecialists.com/
Forgeline : https://www.forgeline.com/
The Garaj : https://www.thegaraj.com/
HH Motorcars, LLC : https://www.hhmotorcars.com/
Metalkraft Coachwerkes : https://metalkraftcoachwerkes.com/
Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course : https://www.midohio.com/
Motorsports Country Club : https://www.mccofcincinnati.com/
P3 Autokrafte : https://p3autokrafte.com/
Pelican Parts : https://www.pelicanparts.com/
Performance Alignment : https://performance-alignment.com/
Planet-9 : https://www.planet-9.com/
Porsche of Kings Auto Mall : https://www.porscheofkingsautomall.com/
Porsche Parade : https://www.porscheparade.org/
Porsche of the Village : https://www.porscheofthevillage.com/
Porsche Road & Race : https://www.porscheroadandrace.com/
Putnam Park Road Course : https://putnampark.com/
Rennlist : https://rennlist.com/
Spring Classic Driving Tour : http://www.springclassicdrivingtour.org/
Wright Motorsports : https://www.wrightmotorsports.com/
Zakira's Garage : https://www.zakiras.com/
914 World : http://www.914world.com/
dC Automotive : https://www.dcauto.com/